Wii Fit(ting) In

I have fallen behind with updating my progress.  I am past 1/3 through.  Halfway through week 5.

As of Saturday I am 206lbs/92 1/3kg/14 3/4stone.  Down 2.8lb/1 1/4kg/2/10stone.  Not a bad week.  Not as good as the one before, but still moving in the correct direction.

I’m not sure if this week will be better or worse for getting back to the Dojo routine.  In theory it would speed things along, but I just don’t know.  I haven’t been doing as much Wii Fit this week.  Or at all since sunday.  I have walked more, though.

I am still trying to figure out how my schedule works now that I’m back at work and the Dojo.  I get home too late in the afternoon to do the Wii Fit before class.  After class I am already sore and worn out.  I am thinking I need to squeeze it into my morning routine before I head to work.  I am going to try that next week.

How’s everyone’s hump day been?

 

2 comments

  1. Hang in there. The best thing about our bodies is their ability to adapt and rise to the challenge.

    My week’s been going well. I’ve got a lot done, but there’s always more. Talk about challenges. ^_^

    Like

Leave a comment